Daily Archives: June 9, 2012

I’m going to the Brewers game tomorrow.They are playing the San Diego Padres at 1:10.It is Nyjer morgan bobble head day, which some of you guys know is my favorite Brewers player.

Posted on by Hammy1227 | Leave a comment

The America’s Got Talent Scandal Continues To Grow

Wow,….

Posted in Random | Leave a comment

This is a memory book i had to write to reflect on my middle school years. 6th Grade Going into 6th grade I was excited to have a locker to keep my suppies and personal belongings in.I was nervous though … Continue reading

Posted on by Hammy1227 | Leave a comment

League Idea

This is a league i  made up.I’m trying to start it up.Any interest email me or comment. About this league     College GameDay is a brand new multi-sport fantasy league with 70 teams in 5 super  conferences competing in both football … Continue reading

Posted in Random | Leave a comment

The No Fun League

Written January 17 2012 The NFL(The No Fun League) The NFL has turned into a “no fun League”  as some might say.This is being said because of   many ridiculous fines for just celebrating a touchdown or a sack.These fines were … Continue reading

Posted in Random | Leave a comment

NBA Finals

Thunder vs Heat or Celtics.   I want the celtics to win but i think the heat have to much momentum.The Heat will win the title in 6 games.And Lebron will get his 1st ring.

Posted in Random | Leave a comment